Loan Officers

Longview, Texas Branch

Tom Holyfield

Harold Henderson

John Nustad

Mineola, Texas Branch

Carey Adams

Shreveport, Louisiana Branch

Mary Hickingbottom

Office Staff

Not Licensed as a Loan Officers

Branch Admin
Paige Pope – ppope@guildmortgage.net

Loan Officer Assistant
Ashley Coston – acoston@guildmortgage.net

Loan Processors
Brittany Bradshaw – bbradshaw@guildmortgage.net
Kylie Dove – kdove@guildmortgage.net
Jenny Henexson – jhenexson@guildmortgage.net
Louriee Pshigoda – lpshigoda@guildmortgage.net

Loan Processing Assistant
Michelle Bowles – mbowles@guildmortgage.net

Operation Manager
Debbie Holyfield – dholyfield@guildmortgage.net

Transaction Coordinators
Lauren Harvey – lharvey@guildmortgage.net
Erica Kopelow – ekopelow@guildmortgage.net
Angelia Maness – amaness@guildmortgage.net
Kaitlyn Woodell – kwoodell@guildmortgage.net